she turns her dreams into plans

I can smell the fresh aroma of holidays… so excited to be thinking about spending time at my craft desk.  I managed  a quick play this week with paints, paper and canvas.

rockmelon recycled art collage butterflies

rockmelon recycled art collage butterflies 3

This is what i made (well i made two  canvases but one’s a wedding gift for a wedding that hasn’t happened yet, so i can’t do a reveal yet).

rockmelon recycled art collage butterflies 2

The quote ‘She turns her dreams into plans’ really resonates with me at the moment.  I made the third butterfly 3D with its wings outstretched and flying off the canvas to create the idea that our plans become our reality.

rockmelon recycled art collage butterflies 4

I’ll load this rockmelon recycled’s art collage into esty and madeit tomorrow but if you love it and have to have it, ping me.  I’m off to frock up for my cousin’s wedding now, enjoy your Sunday.

Leave a comment